Your favourite game

Talk about anything related to games and video games here
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.
TheRocky5519
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 7:59 pm
Location: Swimming in adf.ly earnings!
Contact:

Re: Your favourite game

Postby TheRocky5519 » Tue Jul 23, 2013 2:15 am

My favorite game is Borderlands 2

x19
Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 3:30 am

Re: Your favourite game

Postby x19 » Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:59 am

Broken Sword Series

DrThatshawt
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:02 pm

Re: Your favourite game

Postby DrThatshawt » Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:05 pm

my favorite game is minecraft

MMonterrosa
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:07 pm

Re: Your favourite game

Postby MMonterrosa » Fri Jul 26, 2013 2:42 am

Holy Crap!
Only 1 Person Said Call Of Duty, Call Of Duty Is The Best Game In History All of them cod4,mw2,bo1,mw3,bo2 And I Hope ghosts Will Be Awesome ;)
But I Respect your Opinions LOL

BaxterCC
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 7:31 pm

Re: Your favourite game

Postby BaxterCC » Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:41 pm

Fifa 13 and COD.

User avatar
Xellon
Forum Admin
Posts: 4155
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: Your favourite game

Postby Xellon » Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:16 pm

I've actually been playing Elsword and Scarlet Blade for a while now. Their free mmos. If you ever wanna try it (especially elsword), throw me a pm. I'll destroy you in some pvp vs matches :P

User avatar
MgudFrn
Pro Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 11:18 am

Re: Your favourite game

Postby MgudFrn » Tue Aug 20, 2013 12:09 pm

Minecraft :x ;)

User avatar
akshdalal
Adf.ly Pro
Posts: 592
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 2:57 am

Re: Your favourite game

Postby akshdalal » Tue Aug 20, 2013 3:30 pm

War of Mercenaries [Facebook Game].
Make Money for just giving your Opinions & Playing Games [US only] - CashCrate
Here is my Payment Proof of $309 from CashCrate - Payment Proof

^^^^^ The easiest possible way to Passive Income Online ^^^^^

User avatar
gdam20
Banned
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 1:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Your favourite game

Postby gdam20 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 1:46 pm

always Civilization. only version changes

User avatar
Diogomendes23
Registered Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 7:31 pm

Re: Your favourite game

Postby Diogomendes23 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:18 pm

I try to make some money with adfly to buy a new computer for can play League of Legends, FIFA and others :roll:

This computer don't run any game :cry:


Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest