LibertyReserve as payment method?

Talk about anything related to adf.ly here
Forum rules
If you post adf.ly links here, YOUR AdF.ly ACCOUNT WILL BE SUSPENDED! Do Not post adult links!!
Post Reply
Ixam

LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by Ixam » Mon Oct 29, 2012 3:52 pm

Hello,

would you guys be able to offer Liberty Reserve as Payment method?

xg9

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by xg9 » Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:04 am

They're working on it. I am so excited :D

mezoalaa
Member
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:36 am

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by mezoalaa » Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:11 am

they are working on moneybookers (skrill) now.

lutfikun

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by lutfikun » Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:14 pm

please add Liberty Reserve ;)

makebuck
Pro Member
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 4:14 am

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by makebuck » Sat Nov 03, 2012 7:20 pm

LR is added now and MB will follow soon. :D

iman24
Registered Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by iman24 » Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:08 pm

LE is good option too

giannis196
Veteran
Posts: 211
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 8:15 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by giannis196 » Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:11 pm

well, the more payments methods they add the best and easier for us to earn our payments!
i have got allot of videos with my own mods at the games go here if you want to check them out!
youtube.com/user/giannaras2010?feature=mhee

Jaximen
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2021 6:54 am

Re: LibertyReserve as payment method?

Post by Jaximen » Thu Nov 18, 2021 6:58 am

Yes. As far as I know, Liberty Reserve is a centralized digital currency service based in Costa Rica that advertises itself as "the oldest, most secure and most popular payment process.

drift boss

Post Reply